Menu
Home Page

Welcome to Parkdale Primary School Moving Forward, Learning Together

Contact Details

Parkdale Primary School
Parkdale Road
Carlton
Nottingham
NG4 1BX

 

Telephone: 0115 911 0066

 

Email: office@parkdale.notts.sch.uk

 

Paper copies of any of the content of this website can be requested from the school office.

 

If your child is absent you can report this using the following email:-

 absence3@parkdale.notts.sch.uk

 

Headteacher: Mr Peter Hillier (head@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Assistant Heads: Mrs julia Burge (jburge@parkdale.notts.sch.uk) and Mr Jason Pattison (jpattison@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Office Manager: Mrs Katherine Howe (khowe@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Safeguarding Leads: Mr Hillier (head@parkdale.notts.sch), Mrs Walker (home.link@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Susan Edwards (sedwards@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Special Needs Co-ordinator: Mrs Alex Taylor (ataylor@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Chair of Governors: Mrs Amanda Burrows (aburrows@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Pastoral Lead: Mrs Jenny Ward (home.link@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

@parkdalecarlton

 
 

Contact Form

Fill this in to ask a question N.B. This will go to the school office and they will forward it to the appropriate recipient.

Welcome to Parkdale Primary School - see the special page for our latest update and advice on Coronavirus - https://www.parkdale-notts.co.uk/coronavirus-resources/

Attendance

Current Term:

  • Autumn 2020-21 - 97.5%
  • Attendance Year to Date - 97.5%
  • Last week - 97.5%

Previous Term:

  • Autumn Half Term 1 -
  • Autumn Half Term 2 -
  • -

Overall: 2017-18 = 96.8%, 2018-19 97%

Contact Us

We've had 1 1 1 8 9 9 visitors

House Points

  • Newstead 180
  • Clumber 205
  • Wollaton 214
  • Rufford 234
Top