Menu
Home Page

Welcome to Parkdale Primary School Moving Forward, Learning Together

Contact Details

Parkdale Primary School
Parkdale Road
Carlton
Nottingham
NG4 1BX

 

Telephone: 0115 911 0066

 

Email: office@parkdale.notts.sch.uk

 

Paper copies of any of the content of this website can be requested from the school office.

 

If your child is absent you can report this using the following email:-

 absence3@parkdale.notts.sch.uk

 

Headteacher: Mr Peter Hillier (head@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Assistant Heads: Mrs julia Burge (jburge@parkdale.notts.sch.uk) and Mr Jason Pattison (jpattison@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Office Manager: Mrs Katherine Howe (khowe@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Safeguarding Leads: Mr Hillier (head@parkdale.notts.sch), Mrs Walker (home.link@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Susan Edwards (sedwards@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Special Needs Co-ordinator: Mrs Alex Taylor (ataylor@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Chair of Governors: Mrs Amanda Burrows (aburrows@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

Pastoral Lead: Mrs Jenny Ward (home.link@parkdale.notts.sch.uk)

 

@parkdalecarlton

 
 

Contact Form

Fill this in to ask a question N.B. This will go to the school office and they will forward it to the appropriate recipient.

Welcome to Parkdale...

Attendance

Current Term:

  • Summer 2020-21 - 97.9%
  • Attendance Year to Date - 96.9%
  • Last week (wb 3rd May) - 97.9%

Previous Term:

  • Autumn - 96.9% -
  • Spring Term - 96.5% -
  • -

Overall: 2017/8 96.8%; 2018/19 97%; 2019/20 94.6%

Contact Us

We've had 1 3 0 6 7 6 visitors

House Points

  • Newstead 1937
  • Clumber 2343
  • Wollaton 2132
  • Rufford 2292
Top